RISK DISCLOSURE
For the avoidance of doubt, CUSTODIANFUND does not provide any investment advice in connection with the Services contemplated by this Agreement. We may provide information on the price, range, volatility of Cryptocurrencies and events that have affected the price of them, but this is not considered an investment advice and should not be construed as such.

Any activity related to Cryptocurrency carries with it significant risk. Prior to using the Services, the Customer should carefully consider the below risks and, to the extent necessary, consult a lawyer, accountant, and/or tax professionals prior to entering into this Agreement or requesting a Transaction to be performed. You acknowledge and agree that You shall access and use the Services at Your own risk.

It is possible that the value of Cryptocurrency will drop significantly in the future. Unlike most currencies, which are backed by governments or other legal entities, or by commodities such as gold or silver, Cryptocurrency is a unique kind of "fiat" currency, backed by technology and trust. There is no central bank that can take corrective measure to protect the value of Cryptocurrency in a crisis or issue more currency. Instead, Cryptocurrency is an as-yet autonomous and largely unregulated worldwide system of currency firms and individuals. Traders put their trust in a digital, decentralized and partially anonymous system that relies on peer-to-peer networking and cryptography to maintain its integrity.

Cryptocurrency trading is susceptible to irrational (or rational) bubbles or loss of confidence, which could collapse demand relative to supply. For example, confidence might collapse in Cryptocurrency because of unexpected changes imposed by the software developers or others, a government crackdown, the creation of superior competing alternative currencies, or a deflationary or inflationary spiral. Confidence might also collapse because of technical problems - if the anonymity of the system is compromised, if money is lost or stolen, or if hackers or governments are able to prevent any transactions from settling.

There are risks associated with utilizing an Internet-based platforms including, but not limited to, the failure of hardware, software, and Internet connections. You acknowledge that CUSTODIANFUND shall not be responsible for any communication failures, disruptions, errors, distortions or delays You may experience when using the Services, howsoever caused.

Hackers or other groups or organizations may attempt to steal Your Cryptocurrency or the revenue from Your Transactions.

The Software rests on open-source software, and there is a risk that some weaknesses or bugs may be introduced into the core infrastructural elements of the Software causing the loss of the Cryptocurrency stored in one or more Accounts.

The blockchain used for the Software is susceptible to mining attacks, including but not limited to double-spend attacks, majority mining power attacks, "selfish-mining" attacks, and race condition attacks. Any successful attack presents a risk to the Software, expected proper execution and sequencing of the Transactions, and expected proper execution and sequencing of contract computations.

Cryptocurrency transactions are irrevocable and stolen or incorrectly transferred Cryptocurrencies may be irretrievable. As a result, any incorrectly executed Transaction could adversely affect the value of Your Account. Once a Transaction has been verified and recorded in a block that is added to the blockchain, an incorrect transfer of Cryptocurrency or a theft of Cryptocurrency generally will not be reversible and there may be no compensation for any such transfer or theft.

РАСКРЫТИЕ РИСКОВ
Во избежание сомнений ООО «Кастодиан Фанд» (далее - Компания) не дает какого-либо инвестиционного совета в связи с некоторыми Услугами, предоставляемыми Компанией. Мы можем предоставить информацию о цене, наборе, волатильности Криптовалют и о событиях, которые повлияли на их стоимость, но это не должно восприниматься, как побуждение к совершению определенных действий и не должно быть истолковано таким образом.

Любая деятельность, связанная с Криптовалютой, несет в себе существенный риск. Перед использованием Услуг, Клиент должен внимательно рассмотреть нижеуказанные риски и, в необходимой степени, проконсультироваться с юристом, бухгалтером, и/или специалистами по налогам, прежде чем заключать настоящий Соглашение или запрашивать совершение Транзакции. Вы осведомлены и соглашаетесь, что Вы используете Услуги на Ваш собственный риск.

Существует возможность, что стоимость Криптовалюты значительно упадет в будущем. В отличие от большинства валют, которые поддерживаются государствами или иными юридическими лицами, или материальными активами такими, как золото или серебро, Криптовалюта является уникальной разновидностью «официальной» валюты, поддерживаемой технологией и доверием. Не существует центрального банка, который бы заботился о коррекционных мерах, защищающих стоимость Криптовалюты в кризис или выпускающих больше валюты. Вместо этого, Криптовалюта является на сегодняшний день автономной и широко неурегулированной мировой системой фирм и физических лиц, создающих валюту. Трейдеры доверяют цифровой, децентрализованной и частично анонимной системе, которая полагается на архитектуру одноуровневых сетей и криптографию для сохранения целостности системы.

Купля-продажа Криптовалюты подвержена иррациональным (или рациональным) бумам или утрате уверенности, которые могут обрушить спрос по отношению к предложению. Например, уверенность в Криптовалюте может рухнуть из-за непредвиденных изменений, предъявленных разработчиками программного обеспечения или другими лицами, из-за суровых правительственных мер, в связи с созданием более качественных конкурирующих альтернативных валют, или из-за дефляционной или инфляционной спирали. Уверенность может также пошатнуться в связи с техническими проблемами – если скомпрометирована анонимность системы, если деньги потеряны или украдены, или если хакеры или правительство могут не допустить завершения расчетов по транзакции.

Существуют риски, связанные с использованием Интернет-платформ, включая без ограничения, отказ оборудования, программного обеспечения или сети Интернет. Вы осведомлены, что Компания не несет ответственность за любые сбои коммуникаций, перебои, ошибки, искажения или задержки, которые Вы можете испытывать в процессе использования Услуг, возникших по любой причине.

Хакеры, другие группы или организации могут попытаться украсть Вашу Криптовалюту или прибыль от Ваших Транзакций.

Программное Обеспечение основано на программном обеспечении с открытым исходным кодом, и существует риск, что какие-то слабости или баги могут быть внесены в ядро/корневые инфраструктурные элементы Программного Обеспечения, приводящие к потере Криптовалюты, находящейся на одном или более Счетах.

Блокчейн, используемый для Программного Обеспечения, подвержен атакам майнеров, включая без ограничения, атаки double-spend, majority mining power, "selfish-mining" и race condition. Любая успешная атака представляет угрозу для Программного Обеспечения, ожидаемых надлежащего выполнения и очередности Транзакций, и ожидаемых надлежащего выполнения и очередности подсчета контрактов.