From 24 to 28 September was held the exhibition "Digital week in the State Duma of the Russian Federation 2018"
Managing partner and leading expert of the Fund Custodian Denis Stupin took part in the exhibition "Digital week in the State Duma of the Russian Federation 2018", which was held from 24 to 28 September in Moscow.

The purpose of the event was to promote the idea of the digital economy, the development of digital transformation of the economy and social sphere in Russia. The participants of the exhibition presented modern ways of using legal technologies of digitalization in business projects and the public sector. The event included presentations on the development of digital technologies in Russia, a round table and panel discussions. Reports on the implementation of domestic solutions in the public sector, health and industry, education and social sphere were made by high-tech companies - market leaders.

The exhibition was of particular interest to Custodian Fund, as our employees regularly monitor the latest changes in the legislation of the Russian Federation, in order not only to meet the current market requirements, but also to present innovative products in the field of investment and the digital economy.
2.10.2018

For any questions please contact us in any convenient way:

E-mail: info@custodianfund.com
Phone: 8 (800) 600 49 45

Цифровая неделя в Государственной Думе Российской Федерации 2018
Управляющий партнёр и ведущий эксперт Custodian Fund Денис Ступин принял участие в выставке «Цифровая неделя в Государственной Думе Российской Федерации 2018», которая прошла с 24 по 28 сентября в городе Москва.

Целью мероприятия стыло продвижение идеи цифровой экономики, развитие цифровой трансформации экономики и социальной сферы в России. Участники выставки представили современные способы использования правовых технологий цифровизации в бизнес-проектах и госсекторе. Мероприятие включило в себя презентации по темам развития цифровых технологий в России, круглый стол и панельные дискуссии. С отчетами о внедрении отечественных решений в государственный сектор, отрасли здравоохранения и промышленности, образования и социальную сферу выступили высокотехнологичные компаний-лидеров рынков.

Выставка вызвала особый интерес Custodian Fund, поскольку сотрудники нашей компании регулярно следят за новейшими изменениями в законодательстве Российской Федерации, чтобы не только соответствовать актуальным требованиям рынка, но и представлять на рынке инновационные продукты в области инвестиций и цифровой экономики.

2 ИЮЛЯ / 2018

По всем вопросам свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом:

E-mail: info@custodianfund.io
Телефон: 8 (800) 600 49 45